Zion Lutheran Church, Wooster, Ohio 330-262-5606
Zion Lutheran Church, Join us for Worship! 
Coffee House (Contemporary) Worship 8:45 a.m. Traditional Worship 10:45 a.m.DZ@6 Outreach Worship 6:00 p.m.(community meal at 5:45 p.m.)

Welcome Visitors…we’ve been expecting you!
At Zion Lutheran Church we believe that we are partners in the Gospel. Through worship and opportunities to grow in our relationship with Jesus Christ, we reach out to the world around us to be disciples – make disciples, so that all may know of the love of our living God. We look forward to the opportunity to know you and share in your faith journey.

Click here for a map and directions to the church Directions to the Church

Upcoming Events
Thursday, August 20
   No events scheduled.
 
Friday, August 21
   No events scheduled.
 
Saturday, August 22
   No events scheduled.
 
Sunday, August 23
   8:45 a.m.   Coffee House Worship
   9:30 a.m.   Sunday School
   9:30 a.m.   Adult Forum
10:45 a.m.   Traditional Worship
   5:00 p.m.  Food Pantry
   5:45 p.m.  DZ Outreach Meal
   6:00 p.m.  DZ@6 Worship
 
Monday, August 24
  1:30 p.m.    Staff Meeting
  7:00 p.m.    Boy Scouts (WH)
 
Tuesday, August 25
  No Events Scheduled.
 
Wednesday, August 26
  No Events Scheduled.
 
Thursday, August 27
   9:30 a.m.   Project Day (100)
 
Friday, August 28
   No events scheduled.
 
Saturday, August 29
12:00 p.m. Carpool from Zion’s parking lot
  1:00 p.m.  Ladies Summer Outing
                      Dragonfly Tea Room
                        Canal Fulton
 
Sunday, August 30
  8:45 a.m.   Coffee House Worship
  9:30 a.m.    Sunday School
  9:30 a.m.    Adult Forum
10:45 a.m.   Traditional Worship
  5:00 p.m.    Food Pantry
  5:45 p.m.    DZ Outreach Meal
  6:00 p.m.    DZ@6 Worship 

Find Zion Lutheran Church on Facebook Zion Lutheran Church, Facebook Page