Zion Lutheran Church, Wooster, Ohio 330-262-5606
Zion Lutheran Church, Join us for Worship! 
Coffee House (Contemporary) Worship 8:45 a.m. Traditional Worship 10:45 a.m.DZ@6 Outreach Worship 6:00 p.m.(community meal at 5:45 p.m.)
  • Zion Evening of Praise and Thanksgiving Video

Welcome Visitors…we’ve been expecting you!
At Zion Lutheran Church we believe that we are partners in the Gospel. Through worship and opportunities to grow in our relationship with Jesus Christ, we reach out to the world around us to be disciples – make disciples, so that all may know of the love of our living God. We look forward to the opportunity to know you and share in your faith journey.

Click here for a map and directions to the church Directions to the Church

Upcoming Events
Thursday, May 19
9:30 a.m.    Project Day
7:00 p.m.    Senior Choir Rehearsal
 
Friday, May 20
    No events scheduled.
 
Saturday, May 21
  8:30 a.m.   Cub Scout Committee Mtg.
  9:30 a.m.    InReach/OutReach Mtg.
 
Sunday, May 22
   Senior Recognition
 8:45 a.m.    Coffee House Worship
 9:30 a.m.    Sunday School-last day
 9:30 a.m.    Adult Forum
10:45 a.m.   Traditional Worship
 5:00 p.m.    Food Pantry
 5:45 p.m.    DZ Outreach Meal
 6:00 p.m.    DZ@6 Worship  
 
Monday, May 23
  1:30 p.m.    Staff Meeting
  7:00 p.m.    Boy Scouts (WH)
 
Tuesday, May 24
11:00 a.m.    Bible Study
  7:00 p.m.    Bible Study
 
Wednesday, May 25
  6:30 p.m.    Cub Scouts (WH)
  7:00 p.m.    Rebekah Circle (200)
 
Thursday, May 26
  9:30 a.m.    Project Day
 
Friday, May 27
    No events scheduled
 
Saturday, May 28
  1:00 p.m.    Women’s Spring Tea
 
Sunday, May 29
 8:45 a.m.    Coffee House Worship
 9:30 a.m.    Adult Forum
10:45 a.m.   Traditional Worship
 5:00 p.m.    Food Pantry
 5:45 p.m.    DZ Outreach Meal
 6:00 p.m.    DZ@6 Worship 

Be sure to visit us on Facebook!

Anyone can access this! No need to join Facebook to see the information and photos.

If you’re a Facebook member, remember to ‘Like’ our page!

Also be sure to find us on YouTube!